Meet Our Team

Keaton Adamson

Director

kadamson@dentonbible.org

 

Gabby Bennett

Connections & Girls Discipleship Coordinator

gbennett@dentonbible.org

 

Ryan Carr

Office and AVL/Media Coordinator

rcarr@dentonbible.org

 

Lauren Christner

Girls Discipleship Coordinator

lchristner@dentonbible.org

 

Connor Ellison

Assistant Worship Coordinator

cellison@dentonbible.org

 

Justin Fortune

Worship & Guys Discipleship Coordinator

jfortune@dentonbible.org

 

Miranda Rhame

Girls Discipleship Coordinator

mrhame@dentonbible.org

 

Peter Rios

Connections & Guys Discipleship Coordinator

prios@dentonbible.org