Meet Our Team

Keaton Adamson

Director

Cell (940) 391-9022

kadamson@dentonbible.org

 

Ryan Carr

Office and AVL/Media Coordinator

Cell (940) 268-6170

rcarr@dentonbible.org

 

Justin Fortune

Worship Coordinator

Cell (940) 783-2447

jfortune@dentonbible.org

 

Gabby Bennett

Connections Coordinator

Cell (940) 765-1154

gbennett@dentonbible.org

 

Miranda Rhame

Girls Discipleship Coordinator

Cell (940) 230-1236

mrhame@dentonbible.org

 

Peter Rios

Guys Discipleship Coordinator

Cell (940) 600-3334

prios@dentonbible.org

 

Connor Ellison

Assistant Worship Coordinator

Cell (469) 263-4180

cellison@dentonbible.org