Meet Our Team

Keaton Adamson

Director

Cell (940) 391-9022

kadamson@dentonbible.org

 

Jesse Wells

Associate Director

Cell (940) 594-6367

jwells@dentonbible.org

 

Morgan Sain

Office & Girls Discipleship Coordinator

Office (940) 297-6848

Cell (940) 783-5816

msain@dentonbible.org

 

Ryan Carr

AVL & Media Coordinator

Cell (940) 268-6170

rcarr@dentonbible.org

 

Justin Fortune

Worship Coordinator

Cell (940) 783-2447

jfortune@dentonbible.org

 

Gabby Bennett

Connections Coordinator

Cell (940) 765-1154

gbennett@dentonbible.org

 

Miranda Rhame

Girls Discipleship Coordinator

Cell (940) 230-1236

mrhame@dentonbible.org

 

Peter Rios

Hangar Staff

Cell (940) 600-3334

prios@dentonbible.org